Leadership

2017-2018 Executive Board

President
Lee Bernstein
Haynes and Boone, LLP
president@dallnet.org

First Vice-President & President Elect
Jenny Wondracek
UNT Dallas College of Law
president-elect@dallnet.org

Second Vice-President
Julie Reynolds
Winstead, PC
second-vice-president@dallnet.org

Treasurer
Corrine Latham
Vinson & Elkins LLP
treasurer@dallnet.org

Secretary
Ginger B. Fearey
U S Courts Library
secretary@dallnet.org

Past President
Edward Hart
UNT Dallas College of Law
past-president@dallnet.org

2017-2018 Committee Chairpersons

Technology & Website Committee
Kevin Miles
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
webmaster@dallnet.org

Membership Committee
Alex Olson
Locke Lord LLP
membership@dallnet.org

Grants Committee
Deinna Mims-Johnson
grants@dallnet.org

Nominations Committee
Shanna Pritchett
Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP
nominations@dallnet.org

Archives Committee 
Stewart Caton
UNT Dallas College of Law
archives@dallnet.org

Publicity Committee
Stewart Caton, co-chair
UNT Dallas College of Law
publicity@dallnet.org

Newsletter Committee
Julie Reynolds
Winstead PC
newsletter@dallnet.org