Leadership

2016-2017 Executive Board

President
Edward Hart
UNT Dallas College of Law
president@dallnet.org

First Vice-President & President Elect
Lee Bernstein
Haynes and Boone, LLP
president-elect@dallnet.org

Treasurer
Corrine Vogel
Baker Botts LLP
treasurer@dallnet.org

Secretary
Jocelyn Sagherian
Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP
secretary@dallnet.org

Past President
Nancy Scibelli Bouthilet
Locke Lord LLP
past-president@dallnet.org

2016-2017 Committee Chairpersons

Technology & Website Committee
Kevin Miles
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
webmaster@dallnet.org

Membership Committee
Alex Olson
Locke Lord LLP
membership@dallnet.org

Grants Committee
Deinna Mims-Johnson

Nominations Committee
Jessica Borders
Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP

Archives Committee 
Stewart Caton
UNT Dallas College of Law
archives@dallnet.org

Publicity Committee
Corrine Vogel, co-chair
Baker Botts LLP
publicity@dallnet.org

Stewart Caton, co-chair
UNT Dallas College of Law
publicity@dallnet.org

Newsletter Committee
Donna Bostic
Strasburger & Price LLP
newsletter@dallnet.org